Latest Products http://www.arkalitecorporation.com Latest Products Fri, 04 May 2018 11:20:13 +0530 en-us http://www.arkalitecorporation.com Shelled Almonds http://www.arkalitecorporation.com/shelled-almonds-exporter.htm http://www.arkalitecorporation.com/shelled-almonds-exporter.htm Sat, 14 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have invested a huge amount in the automated warehousing system that is sprawling over a large area. We make certain that the wide array of product range we offer is strictly packed and kept safe till the final delivery. Being a client-centric firm, we offer secure payment procedure in both online and offline modes. The procedure is developed by our adroit professionals and approved by the authority. Yellow Peas http://www.arkalitecorporation.com/yellow-peas-exporter.htm http://www.arkalitecorporation.com/yellow-peas-exporter.htm Sat, 14 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are staffed with the most up to date machines and cutting-edge technology for the testing of raw material and thus, with without fail we carry out stern quality examinations of the same at the initial stages. We are capable of delivering consistent and qualitative results by carrying out strict quality examinations. White Chickpeas http://www.arkalitecorporation.com/white-chickpeas-exporter.htm http://www.arkalitecorporation.com/white-chickpeas-exporter.htm Sat, 14 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers prefer us for our practice of delivering the orders within the pre-decided time frame. We have hired experienced quality auditors who stringently check the raw materials against varied quality parameters before procurement. Thus, we ensure quality products at buyer's end. Agro Pulses http://www.arkalitecorporation.com/agro-pulses-exporter.htm http://www.arkalitecorporation.com/agro-pulses-exporter.htm Sat, 14 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can contact us for obtaining superior grade Pulses at the most competitive prices. We have superior storage capacity to safely store the extensive product range that we offer. Our massive and well-maintained storage space is well-connected with the shipping unit. Refined Canola Oil http://www.arkalitecorporation.com/refined-canola-oil-exporter.htm http://www.arkalitecorporation.com/refined-canola-oil-exporter.htm Sat, 14 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Due to the capacious and well-maintained storage unit, we keep a large stock in a safe place to ensure complete safety. This unit also helps us in maintaining high quality standards. Reckoned for our excellent customer care support, we have become preeminent suppliers of Refined Canola Oil in the industry. Non-GMO Sunflower Oil http://www.arkalitecorporation.com/non-gmo-sunflower-oil-exporter.htm http://www.arkalitecorporation.com/non-gmo-sunflower-oil-exporter.htm Sat, 14 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that our inputs are in conformation with the international quality standards and free from all sorts of impurities in order to offer quality-approved products to the buyers. We carefully select the packaging supplies to be used for wrapping the products hence, mitigating the risk of damage posed by loading/ unloading, shipping, and other external factors. Sunflower Oil http://www.arkalitecorporation.com/sunflower-oill-exporter.htm http://www.arkalitecorporation.com/sunflower-oill-exporter.htm Mon, 16 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a well-recognized firm based in Mississauga(Canada) and appreciated for offering qualitative products and that too at the best market prices. As a reliable name, we ensure that payment procedures remain secured with us. For this, we issue invoice to the customers stating the products, quantities and agreed prices. Vegetable Oil http://www.arkalitecorporation.com/vegetable-oil-exporter.htm http://www.arkalitecorporation.com/vegetable-oil-exporter.htm Sat, 14 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We conduct diverse quality tests in order to ensure that our entire range is free from defects. Affordable price and high quality are the major attributes owing to which our Vegetable Oil is highly in demand amongst buyers. Raw Potash http://www.arkalitecorporation.com/raw-potash-exporter.htm http://www.arkalitecorporation.com/raw-potash-exporter.htm Sat, 14 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 For us ensuring distribution of order on time is not a big thing is easy, as we have a dynamic logistic system that empowers us to reach patrons within the promised time. Be it seasonal supply, wholesale supply or quick delivery, we are capable of entertaining all your requirements as we have state-of-the-art storage space to keep the stacks of the products in an organized manner. Wheat Seeds http://www.arkalitecorporation.com/wheat-seeds-exporter.htm http://www.arkalitecorporation.com/wheat-seeds-exporter.htm Mon, 16 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is ranked among responsive and responsible Suppliers of Wheat Seeds, engaged in catering to buyers across varied markets. Based in Mississauga(Canada), we have gained prominence in the market with our professional behavior and affordable prices.